Swiss Auto Services

Swiss Auto - the most modern luxury car repair workshop in Dubai, 190,000 sqft garage, 23 vehicle lifters; capacity to service 60 cars per day. Trust us.
Street #13 C – Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 28005 Dubai,
Phone: 800 79477 Swiss Auto Services
الموقع

من السبت إلى الخميس 7:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً

رولز رويس

مزيج مذهل ما بين الفخامة المترفة والهندسة المتفوقة
إن امتلاك رولز رويس هو ذروة السيارات الفاخرة

هويتك الفخمة تُظهرها سيارتك رولز رايز

يُنظر لـ رولز رايز كقمة الفخامة الخالصة، وليست مقصورتها من الجلد الفاخر أو سطحها العلوي الذي يبدو وكأنه سماء ليلية مليئة بالنجوم أو حتى محركها القوي ما يمنحها هذا التأثير فقط، بل إن التأثير الأكبر سيظهر عليك وأنت تقودها، فسيارة رولز رايز تختار مالكها.

فريقنا المدرّب والمتخصص في إصلاح وصيانة رولز رايز يؤدي مهمته على أكمل وجه، وبمراعاة الامتثال التام لإرشادات الإصلاح الخاصة بالشركة المصنّعة

نصنّف في سويس أوتو لخدمات السيارات في القوز بأننا ورشة صيانة وإصلاح متخصصة، حيث أنه يتم تسليم سيارتك لفنيين مدربين تدريباً خاصاً ويمتلكون الخبرة المطلوبة للأنظمة الميكانيكية والكهربائية المعقدة لأحدث سيارات رولز رويس، وهذا من منطلق إدراكنا التام لضرورة التخصص في العلامة التجارية؛ لمواكبة متطلباتها المتعلقة بأدوات الصيانة والإصلاح المناسبة والمتخصصة، ونحن نسعى بكل جد لتطبيق خدمات صيانة روز رايز خطوة بخطوة كما تحصل عليها من خلال وكيل العلامة التجارية، ولكننا نتميز بما نقدمه من جودة فائقة بعيداً عن الأسعار الباهظة التي تدفعها هناك.

حقيقة مذهلة

شعار رولز رويس المزخرف البارز

شهد العام 1911 الظهور الأول للزخرفة النهائية لغطاء محرك سيارة رولز رويس، والتي أطلق عليها اسم روح النشوة، وتبدأ قصة هذا الشعار بتكليف البارون جون إدوارد سكوت مونتاجو وهو جامع السيارات، تشارلز سايكس رسم وصمم الشعار، فقام الأخر باستلهام فكرة التصميم من إليانور ثورنتون التي كانت سكرتيرة مونتاجو وعشيقته لاحقاً، واعتُقد بأن التصميم شكل إشارة لعلاقتهما التي استمرت لعقد من الزمان، وفي العام 1915 لقيت ثورنتون مصرعها في البحر نتيجة تعرض السفينة التي كانت على متنها باتجاه الهند لهجوم من الزوارق الألمانية، بينما استمر استخدام الشعار حتى الآن.

استفد من خدمات خبرائنا لسيارتك رولز رايز

تساعدنا خبرتنا الممتدة على مدار أكثر من 18 عاماً في مجال صيانة رولز رايز في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في معرفة التحديات التي تواجهها سيارتك من ظروف حارة ورطبة في هذه المنطقة الجغرافية من العالم، ونحن على دراية بأبرز المشكلات التي يعاني منها مالكي رولز رويس بشكل متكرر، والتي منها أعطال ناقل الحركة، وتسريب المبرد والرادياتر، ومشكلة انخفاض البطارية، ومشاكل صمامات التحكم في الضغط، وتسريب المياه، بالإضافة لمشكلات الإشعال والتعليق، فسواء كنت تقود رولز رويس من أي طراز، كطراز فانتوم أو جوست أو رايث أو داون أو كولينان، فإننا نقدم لك خدماتنا الاحترافية الآتية:

استفد من خدمات خبرائنا لسيارتك رولز رايز

الخدمات الميكانيكية والكهربائية:

وذلك دوناً عن مجموعة أخرى من الخدمات التي تضمن إعادة جميع وظائف رولز رويس لأفضل حالاتها

Rolls Royce Workshop

: ما الذي يجب أن تتوقعه من سويس أوتو لخدمات السيارات؟

  • خدمة بجودة فائقة مماثلة لجودة خدمة الوكيل، ولكن بتكلفة أقل.
  • ضمان العمل وقطع الغيار بشهادة لمدة 12 شهر.
  • نحافظ على تاريخ صيانات وخدمات سيارتك محفوظ إلى الأبد من خلال نظام CRM متطور للغاية.
  • خدمة عملاء تُشعرك بأنك ملك.

تبدأ رحلتك مع ورشتنا الحديثة والمجهزة بالكامل من خلال حجز موعد، وبحلوله ووصولك إلينا في القوز سيستلم سيارة رولز رويس خاصتك مستشار خدمتنا الودود؛ ليُجري لها فنيونا الخبراء فحصاً شاملاً، وأثناء ذلك لن يكون عليك سوى الاسترخاء في منطقة الانتظار المريحة والحديثة.

منشآتنا مصممة لخدمة وصيانة روز رايز خاصتك:

  • مساحة 18,000 متر مربع.
  • 23 رافعة سيارات.
  • سعة 60 سيارة في اليوم.
  • غرفة محرك مخصصة لإصلاح المحرك أو تجديده أو استبداله.
  • فنيين مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً ومعتمدين، كل منهم متخصص في العلامات التجارية التي نخدمها والأجزاء الرئيسية للسيارة.
  • قسم قطع الغيار والمخازن الخاصة.
  • فريق محترف ومتعدد الثقافات، فيمكننا التحدث بكافة اللغات!
  • مخزون ضخم من قطع الغيار المختلفة يصل حتى 15000 قطعة.

إن أهم ما يعنينا هو إعادة سيارتك إلى الطريق وأنت مرتاح البال ودون أن يكلفك ذلك الكثير.

ثق بنا لصيانة رولز رايز في دبي

احجز موعدك

    احجز موعد
    X

    احجز موعدك

      X

      احصل على عرض أسعار الضمان

        X

        Rate Us

        Leave a Reply

        Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


        Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/rsas/public_html/ar/wp-content/themes/happenize/functions.php on line 342

Swiss Auto Services

Swiss Auto - the most modern luxury car repair workshop in Dubai, 190,000 sqft garage, 23 vehicle lifters; capacity to service 60 cars per day. Trust us.
Street #13 C – Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 28005 Dubai,
Phone: 800 79477
Location

Saturday to Thursday 07.00 am - 10.00 pm

Rolls Royce

Superior engineering coupled with opulent luxury
Owning a Rolls Royce is the pinnacle of luxury automobiles

Your Rolls Royce is an indication of who you are

With a Rolls Royce, it isn’t just the premium leather used for the interior that makes it special, nor is it the powerful engine that can take you on every journey you set out to take. The car chooses the owner and in this case, it is you in your Rolls Royce that makes the biggest impact. Decked out with a full-length headliner that gives you the impression of a night sky filled with stars, a Rolls Royce is definitely a shining apex of pure luxury.

We specialize in Rolls Royce Maintenance & Repair and ensure total compliance with the Manufacturer’s repair guidelines

At Royal Swiss Auto we strongly believe in brand specialization because every car brand today requires specialized expertise and tools for proper maintenance and repair. Hence, at our specialized Rolls Royce workshop in Al Quoz, your Rolls Royce will be operated by specially trained Rolls Royce technicians who are experts on the complex mechanical and electrical systems of the latest Rolls Royce vehicles.

We endeavour to follow every recommended step to ensure you get dealer quality service on your vehicle, and of course without the exorbitant dealer prices.

AMAZING FACT

Rolls Royce’s Hood Ornament

The definitive Rolls-Royce hood ornament is called The Spirit of Ecstasy and debuted in 1911. It was commissioned by Baron John Edward Scott-Montagu, a car collector based the figure’s likeness upon his secretary-turned-mistress, believed to be Eleanor Thornton. Earlier iterations of the sculpture have her finger pressed against her lips, reportedly a wink at their decade-long affair. Thornton perished at sea in 1915, en route to India, when a German U-boat sunk the ship she was traveling on. The sculptor of the statuette, Charles Sykes, adopted and evolved the design for Rolls-Royce and it’s been employed ever since

Our Expert Services for your Rolls Royce

No matter which Rolls Royce model you drive, whether it’s the popular Phantom, Ghost, Wraith, Dawn or the Cullinan, we have the expertise to serve you. With over 18 years of experience in maintaining and repairing the Rolls Royce vehicles in the UAE, we understand exactly how your Rolls Royce runs and the challenges it faces in the hot & humid UAE conditions. We know the problems regularly faced by Rolls Royce owners like transmission failures, radiator and coolant leakages, low battery, pressure control valves, water leaks, and issues with spark and suspension. We offer the below services:

Our Expert Services for your Rolls Royce

Mechanical & Electrical:

Rolls Royce Workshop

What can you expect at ROYAL SWISS AUTO?

  • Dealership-quality service of your Rolls Royce at much lower rates
  • Warranty certificates for 12 months for both labour and parts work
  • A very sophisticated CRM system to keep the history of your car saved forever
  • Customer service that treats you like a king

When you book an appointment at our modern and well-equipped workshop at Al Quoz, our friendly service advisor will accept your Rolls Royce and conduct a thorough inspection by our expert technicians. If you have to wait, just relax in our comfortable and modern waiting area.

Our facilities are geared to serve your Rolls Royce:

  • 18.000 sqm area
  • 23 vehicle lifters
  • A capacity of 60 cars per day
  • Engine room dedicated to engine repair, engine refurbishment, or engine replacement.
  • Highly qualified and certified technicians specialized on the brands we serve.
  • Spare parts department and own storage.
  • A professional and multi-cultural team, we speak your language!
  • Up to 15000 different spare parts available on stock

Our priority is to get you back on the road with total peace of mind and at a cost that does not burn a hole in your pocket.

BOOK MY APPOINTMENT

Book An Appointment
X

Book My Appointment

X

Get My Warranty Quote

X

Rate Us

2 thoughts on “Rate Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *